Petra = Clumsy

Always something! I think I have a sprain wrist :/
The floor was really slippy yesterday and I felt, are someone suprised!?
Today, me and my dad went to a restaurant and I was really hungry so I ordered a beef fillet. Not the best choice -> my dad had to cut/slice it for me. I swear, the family next to us, the had a really god time just watching me eat :p

Well, I´m happy anyway! And, my luggage arrived yesterday so I don´t have to worry about that anymore!! So now, time to relax and just watch a movie and then sleeeeeeeeeeeeep

 

[ We have visit Malta´s Aviation Museum and got this stickers, nice, aren´t they?? ;) ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: identity

aaahw va fina klistermärken Petra :D jag vill också ha sånna :(



sv: Nja den minsta tror att man får kissa överallt. Och hon är typ efterbliven så hon fattar inte när jag säger till att man kissar i lådan...


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback