One week later

Sorry for that, I´ve been busy as hell!! Last week was a great but exhausted week. It was my first week with the TOEFL course and I didn´t thought it was going to be so much work. But I´m through 1/4 of it now!
Exept from the school, I had some time with my boyfriend and it is great. Everyday when I came home from school, he had cooked some lunch for me and prepared dinner for the evening!!
Accept from eating, we went on a sightseeing tour in the south, went to Msida, Golden Bay and we have walked every evening so my figure will soon be the same as before *SMILE*

Last Sunday, some friends arrived. Sanna, Jimmy and Rickards brother Alfons. The first thing that happend was that Jimmy lost his wallet at the airport, not the best way to begin a holiday. . . .
But the time after have been great. Unfortunately, I have school to 5,30 pm every day so I can´t go with them during the day but at least we have the evenings together. .

This evening, at MISTO, a cafe with good smothie, delicious muffins, we are going to listen to a Vemma Webinar with Ruth Elliott. But first, HOMEWORK. . . .


[ Picture will come later, Sanna is the photographer this week!! ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback