* * * * 18 DAYS LEFT * * * *

Yesterday I spoke with a friend of mine and we came to the conclusion that the only reason why I want to go home, is because I miss my friends and my family. What if the moved here? Then I would defently stay <3

I do love Malta, the people over here and the way they live. Well, not that they drink everyday, but the way their families live. They are so close to eachother and families are so important. Not like Sweden. However, I miss Sweden too - my normal routines and specially that you can go to the Supermarket on a Sunday, and more on.

18 days left and I will still have visitors, or one, my father :) He arrives tomorrow evening, very late. On Saturday, all the Swedish people, which I know, are leaving Malta. It is a bit sad but this week will be a really good one, but I do not have any plans. The last week, I will buy a birthday present for my boyfriend, dye and cut my hair, and cook a Swedish dinner for Steve and they other. Of course I have to visit Paceville a few more times, otherwise I will forget about the place and all the time we spent there :p

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback