A day to remember

Yesterday, we went on the Sunset Tour, arranged by my school. It was a relaxed tour and I really liked the place that we visited. Unfortunatly, not all of the people appriciate it, like the German people. They were complaining A LOT, because it was said that we were going to watch the sunset (therfore the name) from the Dingli Cliffs. But the sunset here is at around 7 o´clock and we were there at 6. But OMG, is it something to complain about when you pay 10 euro for a trip in 4 hours. Nooo! ha Ha, well, me and dad liked it.

In the evening, dad and I went with the Swedish girls and ate at Paparrazi. Great food, if I had got what I ordered! The night ended up in Paceville. Me, Sabina, Janni, Luka and another girl had really fun together! What a great last night with these people :) :)

Today, I will REEEEELAX and begin to read my book "Ta skit och gör de till Guld". How to translate that? :p

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback