A car crashed in front of me *OMG*

OMG, I´m sitting at a place down in the harbour and I actually seen my first carcrash here in Malta. I´ve seen it with my both eyes!!!  I just say OMG, some of them are such a bad drivers! This man came a bit toooo fast in a curve and he lost control. He hit a post and when he tried to drive away, he had got stucked in another car. IF he had droved faster and I had been closer, puh, I would not think about what could have happend!!
I´m happy that I didn´t choose to sit closer, think I have the luck at my side today!!!!! Well, no one got hurt but my heart practically stopped!! My hands are still shaking coz I got soooo afraid. I have my camera with me but the battery is of course empty. Aaaaah, typical.

Well, I think I have to go home and rest a bit. WHAT A DAY :p

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback