** 2 DAYS LEFT **

Time to begin to celebrate my last days in Malta.

Today
This afternoon, JUST REALX and fill in some paper about the school and my accomondation. Best to leave it the last day, the won´t like it. . . he he. . . Or no, it´s not THAT bad! Anyway,
Tonight at 9 o´clock I will be att Cheers Pub to listen to John and his band. I love this evenings and will miss it a lot! After I will go to Paceville to have some drinks with Steve and Shan. My last visit in paceville!! Thanks God! :p


Tomorrow
I will be in school, hopefully, and get my certificate and also confirm my flight to get a transfer on Friday. In the afternoon I think I will finish my packing and after that home to Gabe. I will prepare a Swedish dinner there for my friends and I promised like 2 month ago. And I stick my my promises! It will be a great last night!


Friday
Wake up, take a shower, do what a girl have to do and then..... AIRPORT!!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback