To do nothing about nothing


What have I done today!? Hm... absolutely NOTHING!
I woke up at 11 o´clock and then I went down to the reception area with my computer
- and here I am :p

I´ve only left my place once and it was 10 minutes ago to go to Mc Donald´s and buy a Bic Mac, a fruit & Yoghurt and a coke. And that´s the only thing I have been eating today, except from 3 risecakes :p


I´m going to continue my evening like this, in this comfortable sofa - watching a movie.
I think it will be another Wallander movie, Swedish movie :-|



I also have to complain a little bit. But okey I was stupid. Anyway, yesterday when I went out I had packed 2 Verve in my bag, you know, in case of! And when I went to Havanna they want to check my bag (it have never happend before) and they took both my Verve and I was so angry. So what did I do. Well, I couldn´t just waste it, so me and Sean drank it :)
There were just one problem, one of them were broken and my bag is full of Verve (and of course my expensive bag, the bag you gave me Rickard, FOX)
So now I will learn from my mistakes:
Don´t have Verve in your bag if you´re going out an dance, and be prepared to leave it if you need to :p
But I think I will do the same thing over and over again, that´s stupid me - Ha Ha!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback