Not all teatchers are structured!


Sometimes I just get sooo crazy, I don´t like when things are not structured!
Our teatcher have told us that this week we are going to make one presentation each. In the beginning I refused but then when I talked to her I change my mind and now I have so much motivation to do it. Two persons in my class were supposed to make their presentation this afternoon but they didn´t get any time! So I asked if she wants me to do my presentation tomorrow or not. I was really upset, beacuase it feels like I made a lot of work for no reason! But I´ll get time to do it tomorrow and, Ha, it´s going to be the best one she ever heard!!
And if it wents well, I´ll celebrate in the evening - my frist presentation in English ;)


Right now I feel quite tired, ill and got a headeche coming up. . .
What happend, 5 minutes ago everything was fine!!!
I´ll go back to my room and rest because I have a lot to do tonight!
Tomorrow Friday and an amazing day coming up! I can´t wait!


And today, the manager were soo supprised when he saw my room and that it was so cleaned.
It is obviously that he don´t know me :)


Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback