Today´s mission: Dinner for 8 persons


4 hours in school, really tired as usual and at 3 o´clock me, Selene, Anna and Chiara went to Valetta.
We started at the Barakka Garden to "look" at the nice view and take some photos.
Then we spent some hours just to walk around and look at anything and nothing, we ended up at Mark & Spencer for an ice-cream! We went back to Sliema at 5,45 and then it was time for me to prepare dinner for tonight.

Sunday the two Italian girls made dinner, yesterday the Turkish people and today it was my turn!
I couldn´t prepare typical Swedish meal because it includes meat..
So I decided to make a pie with tomato and broccoli! It was okey, but not the best one I´ve done. It´s not the same to make dinner here :(


Tomorrow evening Sean and I will go to the airport and pick up my sister. Oooooh, I just can´t wait!
And she will have a lot of things with her like:
My straighter, sauce, candy in swedish way, knäckebröd, kalle´s kaviar etc.

*~~ Sweden - Sweden - Sweden - Sweden - Sweden - Sweden - Sweden - Sweden ~~*





Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback