Presentation - Boat Party - Saturday


Ooooh, my presentation went well yesterday, thanks everyone who supported and belived in me, specially you Rickard! I was so nervous that I couldn´t eat at Thursday evening or Friday morning and when I came to school my teatcher told my to wait with my presentation. That made me even more nervous :-|
But I did it and I faced one of my biggest fear!

After school I went to the "beach" next Surfside just to relax! Och nu har jag fått massa konstiga "knoppar" på min vänstra axel, undra om de beror på solen. . . And in the evening, Boat Party! This was the first time I swam at night and it was really nice! I had a really good time, I went alone (well I get together with some classmates) but I met a lot of new people! And the music was as always fantastic, thanks to Chris.

After I went to Paceville with two Korean guys from my class, we started at Fuego and danced salsa, ha ha.
I have refused to go there before but it was really great and sooo fun, but I it´s not my type of dance, to difficult :p 
Later I met Sean, Steve and some other people! Thank you all for yesterday! I will never forget it!
And it´s Malta, right Sean? ;)






And now I´m going to have a relaxing day in the reception with my computer, that´s how I feel.
Well, I don´t feel bad, just very alone and empty inside!
I´m looking forward to Wednesday!! Sis is coming <3

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback