On Friday, "då j*vlar. . .


. . . ska jag ta tjuren vid hornen" and do my presentation!

I decide to do it after I talked with my teatcher today.
We heard one presentation today and I think I can be better than that :)
Typical me!

My Topic will be, OF COURSE - VERVE!
This will be the first time I ever make a presentation about this topic and
now its even going to be in English! Oh My God!  :p

But at least, no one knows me over here and it will probarbly be the last time I
see these people so I just think - GO FOR IT! I mean, what can go wrong?
Or well, I hope I can answer all the question after :p




Well, I have to prepair some information but at 3 o´clock I have to meet up this German girl
 in my class because we are going to Valetta in the afternoon. So this evening - out or study!?!?
Both maybe... Oooh, my aren´t there more hours in one day, just for today!?!?


GO FOR IT GIRL :) (my motivation)

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback