Women or Men?

Yesterday, I skipped New Moon and watched Pirates of the Carribean instead and Johnny Depp, OMG.
But tonight, New Moon <3

Today we had this exercise
about "how to survive in the sea".
One of the questions were, who would survive longest, women or men?
I mean everyone should know the answer, women are better than men!


And to my lovely Mum:
I´ve been to a doctor today and it cost me 25 Euro for him to give me two prescription and say that I´m in a bad condition, but not that bad! The medicine on the picture is what I got. I don´t know what it is but he told me to take it 15 minutes before sleep. That could be a problem since I always fall asleep in front of the TV :p



[ New Drug from the drugstore *LoL* ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback