WE LOVE FRIDAY´s

After 8 hours sleep this night I feel great again. It was difficult to sleep yesterday even if I´ve been awake for 38 hours (!!!!) This day have been one of the worse but even one of the best days ever!
I hate the man at school who takes care of the accomondation. Shit what a stupid man!!! I think he count for the price 3 times. . . . That says everything!!

Accept from him, my day was excellent and it´s not over yet! Janni was here and we watched two SWEDISH MOVIES and ate a delicious SWEDISH DINNER (meatballs, potatoe, sauce and "lingonberry jam")

Soon I´m leaving Days f*cking Inn for a night (probarbly the last) with Monika. She´s leaving on Tuesday and I think this night will be our last together. I´m going to miss her!!!


"När jag säger svamp i underlivet så menar jag
såklart inte att du har kantareller där nere (!!!!)"

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: Miss C

Åh vad härlig bild du har som banner ;D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback