Vemma Webinar - MALTA

Vemma is working in Malta - FINALLY!
I´ve found a great internet now, down in the harbour! Wow, it´s so much better than the residences, accept from the wind ;)

This Monday have been great. I started 10 o´clock this morning in a new class and also a new course. This was the first day for the course to get prepared for the TOEFL exam. I finished at 3,30 and I thought I was going to die! I was so tired coz I´m not used to go a long day like this. Accept from that this course is really good the the teacher is GREAT! I think this four week will be some of the best week, but I´ll have to study hard AND I WILL!

When I came home from school, there was lunch at the table, my boyfriend is great <3
We ate, went for some shopping and then relaxed a bit in the harbour. But now, in the evening, I´m not sure if I like him anymore! He forced me to go for a run, I mean heeeey, I haven´t practice ANYTHING since May! Or, maybe a bit, but not like before. . . Actually, he had a lot of patient with me so I went through it, but it was my second "close to die" feeling today!

We just finished a Vemma Webinar Meeting now and if you listen to Anders Karlsson only once, you will get so excited directly!

BTW, yesterday afternoon, HA HA HA. We had the best afternoon ever. We went to a café to drink something good, and it ended up with 6 (!!!) Pina Colada and a half drunk Petra & Rickard. Best start on a holiday!!

[ NO picture today coz my battery is dead :( ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback