Tonight it´s my time to have. .

. . . klackarna i taget. Or no, I´m not going to wear high heels but I´m going out.
Just to have some fun and meet som friends, it was long time ago.
And after all these dance movies I feel like dancing!

This weekend I´m looking forward to Sunday, me and some friends going to Comino for cliffdiving. How did I get into thiw situation? Well, the only answer I can find is that I talk to much :p
I really want to do it but I´m scared as hell. And Mum & Dad, it isn´t dangerous, I promise!


Have a great night everyone, I will do the best I can! And Good luck in Hallstavik my Love (I´m keeping my fingers crossed)!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback