Sunday 2o1o-o8-29


Goooood Morning everyone!
I´m full om energy today and I woke up 07,22 (!!!) after 8 hours beautysleep <3
Now it´s time to get ready to go to the airport and pick up Rickard, he´ll arrive at 10,47.

Yesterday was a really good day! Thanks to Janni. We went for shopping, I didn´t by anything *good*
and we had some lunch and we ended up at the beach with two of her friends.
I spent my SATURDAY evening with cleaning, washing etc. . A boring, but great evening, and I went to bed at 11,00.

I don´t think I´ll have time to update now. . . I´m going to spend my time with my Love <3
And the following month. . huh. . Some people will come and visit me! Social, me? Noo ;)
29/8 - 12/9 > Rickard
5/9 - 12/9 > Jimmy, Sanna & Affe
19/9 - 22/9 > My Grandparents
23/9 - 27/9 > Mum & Lars
( 28/9 - 2/10 > Dad )


[ We LOVE Friday´s ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback