Stupid blond girl

Sometimes it might be right - that blonde´s are stupid. I felt like a stupid blonde this morning when I realized that I´ve been in the wrong class for a hole day.

The history behind:
When I woke up yesterday morning I was a bit tired so I forgot to look at the paper I got from the director last week to see which classroom I was supposed to be in and which teacher I was going to have.
But I thought I was smart enough when I went to the reception to ask. And I got an answer, 211B with Sandro.
Okey, fine I thought, I remember that was the name of my teacher. When I came to the class I met some of the students I studied with before and I asked them who there teacher was. They said Gillian.... Hm, I was a bit confused so I went back to the reception, one more time, to check. This time she said that the might have changed teacher or something so I went back to the class and ended the day there.
This morning, I found the paper from the director and when I read what it said I started laughing! HOW COULD I BE SOOO STUPID? It didn´t say 211B, It said 114B. Ha Ha,

Today I´ve been in the right class, but it was embarrassing to tell the teacher why I didn´t showed up yesterday. . . . . .

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback