Reading my book - A FRIDAY! What happend?


It took... hmmm... lets see.
6 hours yesterday and about 2 hours today to finish my book. Liza Marklund -
A REALLY GOOD ONE and I defently recommend it. Thanks Mum!
You can have it back when you come here, but it doesn´t look new any more :p


Hopefully I will go to the gym on Monday - if I feel better.
Fortina Fitness, I went there today and it looks okey, a good plays to run away to!


Well, since my book is finished I have to begin another one. . .
Max Söderpalm maybe and some sale information. . . Seems heavy, but I will make a try!

AND FRIDAY 13th - I knewed it was something bad over this day!!!
I feel really sorry for the one/(or is it more now?) who died in an explosion in a firework factory in Mosta today!
Even if I don´t knew them it always feel bad!

And even for Niklas, who died in a motocross accident in Sweden this week, only 9 years old!!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback