MONDAY 2o1o-o8-23

I´m tired as hell and I swear there have been someone in my room this night and hit me all over my body. My body is a big BIG pain and I also got a stiff neck. To stay to the truth I must confess that it is from the cliff-jumping yesterday. But don´t be scared, I´m not actually dead - It just feels like it!

"Som man bädda får man ligga" eller "Man mår som man förtjänar"

  
[ Yday´s dinner at 9 o´clock ]

To think about something good instead. . . It´s soon Sunday and guess who´s coming <3
So sorry everyone
, I might be the most boring person in the world but I´ve been wating for this moment for a long time and I´m NOT GOING TO WASTE ANY MINUTES OF IT!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback