Long Long Time Ago. . .

Update Wednesday 2o1o-o8-11 kl. 22,3o

I´ve been a very very bad girl and forgot to update, but eeeeh, my sister been here in two weeks so there were not much time over for the computer.

But now she just left :( These two weeks have been AMAZING and we had so much fun together! We won´t see eachother for 2½ month now, feels quite sad but at the same time good, coz now I can practice my English again. I´m surprised how easy it is to forget words and how to talk! I have 2½ week alone before my lovely boyfriend arrives and after, Alfons, Jimmy and Sanna. I don´t think I will feel alone this 2½ month I got left coz I will have a lot of people coming here to visit me! But for the moment I feel quite alone, or maybe just bored!

I had a great last day with sis. We went to St. Geroge´s Bay and spent all afternoon in the sun – result: both of us red faces :p
In the evening we went down to the harbour to meet a Swedish friend, Janni, and take one last drink with my sis before she leaves. It ended up with one salad, two smoothie, one cocktail and one muffin. The muffin was for me of course.
Now I will start my “New Life”, Ha Ha Ha, or at least try to make something. I feel so unfit for the moment, but at the same time, what ever. You only live onces!!

Summery of the week with sis <3
- Beach Surfside – The Point – Mc Donald´s – Gozo by Day – St. Geroge´s Bay – Valetta – Msida photo session – Paceville –> Bad Hangover – Ghajn Tuffieha – Sushi Dinner – New Italian friends – Maltese Dinner – Bad Kitchen experience – Best BBQ dinner EVER – Golden Bay – Men´s swimwear this year – Her neck – Spanish people -

 



Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback