Just Another Saturday

Today´s. . . .

... Feeling:
Sick, whining, look happy but I´m not, no energy
... Have done: Woke up, watched rest of the movie I missed yesterday, ate breakfast, read my book, watched another movie
... Should do: Take a walk and not eat more choclate
... Hair: Whooo, it looks like shit, but at least I washed it. .
... Make Up: Nothing yet
... Clothes: Black skirt and a purple (vest?) and my sweet leopard shoes from sis <3
... Plans: Read some more pages in my book, tonight - pasta for dinner and after a walk (hopefully)
... Question: Will I ever like Spanish people again after this!?!?
... Best: That I´ve got a really good book (:
... Worst: Don´t know what to do else then going out tonight. . . What a problem :p
... Want to have: I want my boyfriend to come NOW, miss him so much!!
... Newspaper: Swedish newspaper on internet > Aftonbladet
... Song: Eminem - Not Afraid




[ Things I Miss <3 ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback