I´m sitting here. . .

. . . outside my residence.
Finally, a lot of Spanish people are leaving tonight so for once it´s okey that they take all the comfortable seats in the reception! But my ass doesn´t feel very well after sitting here 45 minutes (I know John, I did it again, LoL)

Btw, I just watched Grease and it´s impossible not to love John Travolta after that. OMG.


Maybe time to go up and take my Strawberry Smoothie that I forgot and take some medicine and return to my book..


[ Liza Marklund, Vampyrens Märke & Sveket was this weekends (crop/vintage?) ]


[ My Drugs ]

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: myrann

Babe, du har så rätt så :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback