Friday 13th - Unlucky ?



"If you got a dream, you got to protect it.
People who can’t do something themselves, they want to tell you why you can’t do it.
If you want something, go get it"


It´s Friday 13th but I think it will be a good day after all!
I woke up this morning and it felt like someone hit me all over my body.
I really miss my bed at home, this one is horrible :p

And the lesson today couldn´t be better!
We had a discussion about changing sex *Ha Ha Ha*
My opinion is that if that makes a person happy or to feel more comfortable
it´s okey! I mean before you change, you still have to make a lot of tests!
But then there are one guy in our class who doesn´t agree.
He´s from Ukraine, btw.
And I respect his opinio but he doesn´t respect ours, that makes me upset
and it´s even more fun to discuss!!!

But when he ended up by saying:
"If my child/children told me that he/she want to change sex OR that they
are homosexual I would never ever talk to them again"
All the class ended about in a choir: "Oooh shit / Oooh my God"
And after, the teatcher have to end the discussion otherwise we would
have a big fight, what a Friday!!!

( Bild sen första veckan här, gud va de va längesen!!!! )



Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback