End of this week

Today I woke up after 11 hours sleep, but this night were good, no cought - at least what I can remember!
But I HATE when other people disturb me during my "wake up process". Today there were some one knocking on my neighbours door and not only ones, like 15 times!! And guess what, Spanish people. AM I SUPRISED!? Not that I´m going to like them more. . . .


Accept from that my weekend have been fabulous *NOT*
What have I done. . . .  Well, lets see.

~ NO party at all (good girl) ~ Reading 3 books ~ Slept 11 hours every night ~ Tried to find a flight to Germany ~ Ate too much food and choclate ~ Felt bored and restless ~ Some sunbathing ~ Complained over my blogg ~ Thinking of my friends and my love at home and how much I miss them ~

And now. . . . . buy a choclate. I know, I´m addicted to it!!


2 weeks left, My Love <3
I Miss You so much!

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback